Lehrlingsausbilder

Stockerau

Niederlassung
J. u. A. Frischeis Gesellschaft m.b.H.
Gerbergasse 2
2000 Stockerau

Herr Ing. Thomas Newetschny
Tel.: +43 2266 605-0
Fax: +43 2266 629 00
thomas.newetschny@frischeis.com

Linz

J. u. A. Frischeis Gesellschaft m.b.H.
Prinz Eugen Straße 13
4021 Linz

Herr Christian Kaiselgruber
Tel.: +43 732 77 81 95-0
Fax: +43 732 77 81 95-20
christian.kaiselgruber@frischeis.com

Frau Brigitte Strahberger
Tel.: +43 732 77 81 95-2081
Fax: +43 732 77 81 95-20
brigitte.strahberger@frischeis.com

Wels-Thalheim

J. u. A. Frischeis Gesellschaft m.b.H.
Ferdinand Porsche-Straße 6
4601 Wels-Thalheim

Herr Christian Kaiselgruber
Tel.: +43 732 77 81 95-0
Fax: +43 732 77 81 95-20
christian.kaiselgruber@frischeis.com

Frau Brigitte Strahberger
Tel.: +43 732 77 81 95-2081
Fax: +43 732 77 81 95-20
brigitte.strahberger@frischeis.com

Salzburg-Bergheim

J. u. A. Frischeis Gesellschaft m.b.H.
Handelszentrum 12
5101 Salzburg-Bergheim

Herr Walter Bauernhansl
Tel.: +43 662 46 900-0
Fax: +43 662 46 900-10
walter.bauernhansl@frischeis.com

 

Herr Hannes Staffl
Tel.: +43 662 46 900-3262
Fax: +43 662 46 900-10
hannes.staffl@frischeis.com

Salzburg-Bergheim, Aupoint

J. u. A. Frischeis Gesellschaft m.b.H.
Aupoint 13
5101 Salzburg-Bergheim

Frau Anika Panzl, LLB.oec.
Tel.: +43 662 46 900-0
Fax: +43 662 46 900-60
anika.panzl@frischeis.com

Herr Florian Hainz
Tel.: +43 662 46 900-3636
Fax: +43 662 46 900-60
florian.hainz@frischeis.com

Villach

J. u. A. Frischeis Gesellschaft m.b.H.
Muldenweg 12
9500 Villach

Herr Johannes Fößl
Tel.: +43 4242 33 3 33-0
Fax: +43 4242 33 3 33-29
johannes.foessl@frischeis.com

Kramsach

J. u. A. Frischeis Gesellschaft m.b.H.
Amerling 119
6233 Kramsach

Frau Michaela Laichner
Tel.: +43 5337 63733-8076
Fax: +43 5337 631 90
michaela.laichner@frischeis.com

Hohlrieder, Lena
Tel. +43 (5337) 63733 - 8010
Fax: +43 5337 631 90
lena.hohlrieder@frischeis.com

 

Graz

JAF ZENGERER G.m.b.H.
Herrgottwiesgasse 170
8055 Graz

Herr Gerhard Eibel
Tel.: +43 316 27 02-0
Fax: +43 316 27 29 98
gerhard.eibel@zengerer.at

Lehrberufe
Ein Überblick über die Lehrberufe, die bei uns zur Auswahl stehen.
Lehrlingsweiterbildung
Deine Möglichkeit mehr zu erreichen.